International Filing Systems Dealers

Overview International Filing Systems Dealers

 

Argentina & Uruguay

C.A.E.P.S.A.

Uruguay 265 piso 8º   -   C1015ABE

Ciudad de Buenos Aires - Argentina

Tel: (5411) 4372-2416/2446

Fax: (5411) 4372-2434/2437/2416/2446

Contact: Mr. Alberto Forti y Joaquin Forti

Email: aforti@caepsa.com, joaforti@caepsa.com

Internet: www.caepsa.com / www.digitalbt.com.ar

 

Austria

Madress GmbH

Milchgasse 1

1014 WIEN 1

Tel.: +43 1 53347910

Fax: +43 1 533479150

E-mail: office@madress.com

Internet: www.madress.com

Contact: Mr. R. Anzenhofer

 

 

Denmark

Raskov & Co

Dr. Larsens Vej 18A

DK-8370 HADSTEN

Tel.: +45 7027 4188

Fax: +45 7027 4136

E-mail: post@raskov.dk

Internet: www.raskov.dk

Contact: Mr. Gunnar Lund

 

Ecuador

Quick Print

Avenida de los Shyris 2908

e Isla Floreana, Quito

Tel.: +593 980-9925

E-mail: ccorrea@comefex.com

Contact: Mr. Carlos Correa

 

Hungary

Grafi-Archiv Bt.

2619 Legénd, Dozsa Gyögy utca 13

8412 GYULAFIRATOT-VESZPRÉM, Kolostor U. 12

Tel.: +36 88 78 78 52

Tel. /Fax: +36 35 38 11 33

E-mail: grafiarchiv@gmail.com /  grafi-archiv@tvn.hu

Internet: www.firkajunior.hu

Contact: Mr. Kálóczy Csaba

 

India

Laxmi Compugraphics Pvt Ltd

221, Daulat Udyog Bhavan

Wadhavli Village Road, Chembur

Mumbai - 400 074

Tel : +91 22 2521 3542

Mob : +91 98199 80660

Fax : +91 22 2521 0026

email : venu@laxmicompugraphics.com

Contact: Venu Ayyar

 

Ireland

Storage Systems Ltd

Malahide Road Ind. Park

Coolock

Dublin 17, D17 YH97

Ireland

T 00 353 1 8711400

E-mail: sales@storagesystems.ie

Internet: www.storagesystems.ie

 

Lebanon

SOUTRACO

Cite Moussa, Bloc A, GF

Zalka, Metn

Tel./Fax: +961 189 69 07

Mobile Phone: +961 389 69 07

E-mail: info@soutraco.com.lb

Internet: www.soutraco.com.lb

Contact: Mr. Fauz F. Soueidan

 

Norway

Finn Clausen Security Systems AS

Karoline Kristiansensvei 1H, 0661 Oslo

PO Box 6658 Etterstad, 0607 OSLO

E-mail:  fcarkiv@finnclausen.no

Telefoon: +47 23 30 47 00

Fax: +47 23 30 47 01

http://www.fcarkiv.no

 

Poland

Perfekt Pawel Berlik

Suchy Bór, ul. Polna 6 

46-053 Chrzastowice 

Tel: +48 508 395 786

E-mail: aberclip@aberclip.pl

Web: www.aberclip.pl

 

Romania

SIMBOL

Str. Alexandru Golescu 22

300072 Timisoara

Tel.: +40 256  203870 / +40 722 646 100

Fax: +40 256 221412

E-mail: danut.bogdan@simbol.ro

Internet: www.simbol.ro

Contact: Mr. Danut Bogdan

 

Russia

Peter the Great

191123, 40-a, Shpalernaya str. 

St. Petersburg 

Tel.: +7 812 6032912

Mobile: +7 921 9554991

E-mail: saveliev@peter-poligraf.ru

Internet: www.peter-poligraf.ru

Contact: Mr. Alexander A. Saveliev

 

 

Serbia, Montenegro, Macedonia, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Dekor-art

Narodnog Fronta 73

21000 Novi Sad 

Serbia

Tel.: +381.21.466 772

Fax.: +381.21.466 361 

E-Mail: laslo@dekorart.co.rs

Internet: www.dekorart.co.rs

Contact: Mr. Laslo Mor

 

Slovenia

Leonardo D.O.O.

Ulica Ivanke Uranjek 1

3310 Zalec

Mobile: 386 41349795

E-mail: bojan.borstner@leonardo.si

Contact: Mr. Bojan Borstner

 

Spain

Calitrol S.A.

Milanesat, 14 Bajos 

08017 BARCELONA

Tel.: +34 93 2524040

Fax: +34 93 2524041

E-mail: rcasals@calitrol.com

Internet: www.calitrol.com

Contact: Mr. Ricard Casals

 

Switzerland

Büro Koenig AG Akten und Ordnung

Bahnhofstrasse

Postfach 23

CH-8754 Netstal

Tel.: +41 (0)44 720 57 77

Fax: +41 (0)44 720 52 47

E-mail: Markus.Lippl@buero-koenig.ch

Website: www.buero-koenig.ch

Kontaktperson: Herr Markus Lippl

 

Turkey

Matbaa Ambalaj Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.

M.Kemal atatürk Bul. No:13

AOSB Çigli TR-35620 Izmir

Tel:0232-3768696

Fax:0232-3768699

E-mail: yonca@matisambalaj.com

Contact: Mrs. Yonca Hizver Ipek

 

U.A.E. (United Arab Emirates)

Al Malakeyah Paper Trading

P.O. Box 61731

Sharjah

Tel: +971 6 5396199

Fax: +971 6 53916188

Internet: http://www.aptpapers.com

E-mail: aptpaper@emirates.net.ae

Contact: Mr. Eisa Ali Amiri

Newsletter